Links

Please note: None of these are sponsors and no officer in the Foundation has a financial interest in any of them.

We recommend your visiting the following Web Sites:

Heavenly Aviary (htpp://hyacinthmacaw.net). Cherane Pefley's site dedicated to Hyacinth Macaws. Nice videos, nice photos from a really nice lady!

http://www.avianelites.com/ Breeders of Eclectus parrots, amazons and African Greys

Macaw Landing Foundation (http://www.macawlanding.org)

Rainforest Preservation Foundation (http://www.flash.net/~rpf/ )

Blue Macaws (www.bluemacaws.org)

Macaw Mama's (http://home.att.net/~MacawMama/)

Parrot Preservation Society (http://www.primenet.com/~macaws)

For ecotourism: Victor Emanuel Nature Tours (http://www.ventbird.com), Field Guides, Inc. (fttp://www.fieldguides.com) & InkaNatura Travel (Peru, Bolivia & Brazil, http://www.inkanatura.com)

For information on guiding yourself: Wild Macaws (http://freespace.virgin.net/susan.armitage/macaws.htm))

Rainforest Preservation Foundation: Information and education on saving Brazilian Rainforests: http://www.800rainforest.org

Hyacinthine Macaw Organization: Information on breeding Hyacinth Macaws in captivity: http://www.hyacinthinemacaws.com

Macaw News: To promote environmental conservation and breed macaws and parrots: http://geocities.com/macawnews

Jungle Nest: Source of quality cages and pet birds. http://junglenest.com

All Macaws: Breeders of Hyacinth Macaws. http://www.allmacaws.com

Animal Environments: Quality cages. http://animalenvironments.com

Avian Accents: Beautiful cages with wooden accents. http://avianaccents.com/

Joy Dykes at Hyacinthmacaws.cc (Parrot Breeder--Macaws, Cockatoos, Amazons, Grays, etc.)

http://aviculture.org for the Aviculture Microbiology Foundation, Inc.

Great Hyacinth Macaw Photos: http://www.fotosearch.com

Others to follow (if you have a Web Site you would like to have us consider linking, please email us at ClarkWC@aol.com

Return to Our Home Page